DTI Professional Auto Detail Testimonials | Cincinnati, OH Auto Detailing
DTI Professional Auto Detail - Auto detailing Cincinnati

Call us today to schedule an appoinment

Remember, it's all in the details.

Facebook_Icon_2013_Version_1C twitter logo-blue box

"Excellent On Time Service"

Click here for more reviews

Facebook circle white large Google + circle white large fb logo ig

Currently being reviewed on:

  • FREE estimates on all services

  • FREE pickup and delivery available  (Within a 15 mile radius of DTI)

  • 100% satisfaction guaranteed

  • In business since 1996

  • Overnight service available

  • Competitive Prices

  • Reliable service

  • Wide range of services

Car detailing

FREE estimates

on all services!

Call

Phone

513-646-3779

Thank you for your business

DTI Professional Auto Detail strives to provide exceptional detailing on every vehicle  in every season. We greatly appreciate and value our customers. It is our promise to give you expert advice, quality materials and superior craftsmanship with every detail. We also strive to provide you with the best customer service from start to finish solving all of your detail needs.  

 

The best way for us to help others just like you is to have you refer us to your friends, family and coworkers. We would greatly appreciate your help by writing us a review. Please share your experience with our company by clicking on your favorite review site below. Or email us or call us directly with your review- we are here to help. Contact us directly dtiauto@aol.com or call us directly at (513)646-3779. Thanks again!

 

Tim Ladd, Owner

"My minivan looks great after a thorough clean inside and out!" 

-Kayla A.  July 2017

 

"They did an amazing job on my car. I play sand volleyball and I'm always on the go. My car was filled with sand and dirt and not a speck of either was left when they dropped it back off to me. I highly recommend them!"

-Jordan D. June 2017

 

"You always work wonders! Even my children said it looked brand new! Thank you for your great service!"

-Jenny A.  June 2017

 

"Did a great job. Very happy with them."

-David B.   May 2017

 

"Just picked up my husband's car. It looks amazing! Even though it's fairly new- looks even better than when it left the showroom! Only place we'll take our cars now- anxious to get mine done! They stand by their work - and more importantly- their word!!"

-Ruthann F.  April 2017

 

"Great, friendly people. My mini van has never looked better, inside and out"

-DJF  April 2017

 

"Very prompt, called when they were supposed to and looked great!"

-David E.  April 2017

 

"The service was delivered as promised. There were some minor follow ups at pick-up. However, these were easily cleared up. The car looked great - inside and out."

-Rhonda J. April 2017

 

"Easy drop off and great results."

-Ryan H. April 2017

 

"Truly stellar service! Unbelievably professional, friendly, and high-quality work. Couldn't be more pleased!"

-Jason M.  March 2017

 

"AMAZING!!!!!!!! I brought my car in on a Saturday and it was ready in 5 hours or so. It looks BRAND NEW, spotless, I was in shock. I had white dog hair EVERYWHERE and there was not a hair in sight. They also managed to get in between the seat and center console! Everywhere was cleaned, rims looks great and my car is super shiny!!! Will be back !"

-Jshis0287  March 2017

 

"Detailed exterior and interior! My car looks great, they did an amazing job. My car is glistening and so are the rims. There is no dog hair in sight!!! They did a wonderful job, will definitely be back!

awesome, very happy with the service!"  

-Happy Customer March 2017

 

"The people at DTI were very friendly and did a great job on the car. Service was completed in the time frame they gave me."

-Marsha P. March 2017

 

"My wife's 2011 Chevy HHR needed an upholstery cleaning and detailing. The upholstery looks great and my wife liked her unique valentine gift. Thank you for a job well done."

-Steve S. February 2017

 

"The care was cleaner than it was when we originally purchased it! We were highly satisfied."

-Eric M.  February 2017

 

"The gentleman who owns the detail shop is extremely conscientious about the workmanship of his staff. If it does not meet his and his customer's satisfaction, he does what is necessary to ensure satisfaction."

-Michael G. February 2017

 

"DTI DID A GREAT JOB ON MY 2006 VEHICLE. IT LOOKS LIKE NEW. WILL USE THEM AGAIN WHEN IT IS NEEDED. OFFICE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND I ENJOYED DEALING WITH THIS COMPANY."

-Sharon A. E. February 2017

 

"Took my Lexus to DTI this past fall. They really took care of me. Fast, friendly service at a great price! Planning on taking my car back before winter hits. Give Tim a call. Check them out."

-Andrew A.  January 2017

 

"DTI did great! My 2009 Impala looks like it just came off the dealer's show room floor. I recommend these people to everyone. Thanks"

-James A. January 2017

 

"The car looks wonderful. It is a1999 . I wish I had done this sooner. When there is another offer husband's car is next!!! Thanks DTI"

-Susan Y. December 2016

 

"We love DTI. Had it done yesterday 10/18/16.They did a fabulous job. Our car looks new inside and out. Very nice and friendly people. Provided excellent customer service."

-Norine G.  October 2016

 

"Excellent on time service!!"

-Mohameed A. October 2016

 

"We love DTI. They did a fabulous job. Our car looks new inside and out. Very nice and friendly people. Provided excellent customer service."

-Norine G. October 2016

 

"They did a great job on our car! Great work and Tim was easy to work with and very friendly."

-Shelby October 2016

Here are what a few of our customer have to say...

Facebook_Icon_2013_Version_1C Google_Plus_2016_Icon_1BW-scr Yelp1C-scr Angies List
* Required
write link